Four Congress MPs Suspended From Lok Sabha For Entire Session After Protests

Four Congress MPs were suspended from Lok Sabha for the entire Parliament session on Monday for holding protests and raising slogans against price rise inside the House. The four Congress MPs are Manickam Tagore, Ramya Haridas, Jothimani and TN Prathapan, ANI reported. The issues of price rise and GST rate hike have led to several adjournments in both Rajya Sabha and Lok Sabha since the Monsoon session started.