IND Vs BAN Test Live Streaming Where To Watch India Vs Bangladesh Cricket Match Score Live Coverage Online

While Ishan Kishan’s record-breaking double hundred in the final ODI of the three-match series helped India pick a consolatory win, the Men in Blue knew even before the start of the 3rd ODI that they had lost the series, having already suffered a defeat in each of their first two matches. The action now firmly shifts towards the red-ball leg of India’s tour with the 1st Test set to commence at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong on Wednesday (December 14).

The tourists will be without their regular captain Rohit Sharma for the opening Test who suffered a finger injury while attempting to take a catch at slip in the second ODI. In his absence, KL Rahul will lead the team in the 1st Test. Meanwhile, Bangladesh’s captain Shakib Al Hasan has also been taken to hospital for scans before the 1st Test and remains doubtful for this match.

In case, fans are wondering when and where to watch Team India live in action, here are all the details:

When will the 1st IND VS BAN Test be played?

The 1st IND VS BAN Test match will be played from December 14-18. 

At what time will be the 1st IND VS BAN Test commence?

The first ball of the opening Test match between India and Bangladesh is set to be bowled at 09:00 AM (IST).

Where to watch IND vs BAN Test match on Television?

Fans in India can watch the India vs Bangladesh 1st Test on the Sony Sports Network.

Will live streaming be available for the IND vs BAN 1st Test?

The 1st India vs Bangladesh Test match can be streamed live on the SonyLIV app and website.


KL Rahul (c), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, KS Bharat, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Navdeep Saini, Saurabh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat


Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Najmul Hassan Shanto, Mominul Haque, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan (c) (doubtful for 1st Test), Litton Das, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Zakir Hasan, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Anamul Haque Bijoy